Autonomous mobile LED-SYSTEMS

Lighting mobile (LMS) EL-BOX 3200

LMS of EL-BOX 3200 is an universal outdoor lighting system. The system is designed for the autonomous lighting of areas and objects, which are situated beyond the reach of stationary sources of power, as well as for operational use in emergency situations. Modern LED-system is certified and meets the requirements for energy efficiency.

The distinctive features of the system include a uniform light distribution, and also the ability to focus on a particular object (up to 360 degrees). The lighting can be adjusted (10-3200 lm). It is easily customized to a running mode of emergency flashing lights (SOS mode).

Autonomous mobile LED-SYSTEMS

Who and where the system can be used:

  • By Police forces;
  • By officers of Ministry of Emergency Situations (MES) and Ministry of Defense (MD);
  • Under deployment of field hospitals;
  • By members of an emergency crew;
  • During construction, installation works;
  • During nature and camping trips;
  • During archaeological and geological excavations.

Autonomous LED lighting systems are useful for illumination in case of emergency situations, on-site of a road traffic incident. The system has been successfully used by engineers, mechanics during the organization of repair and installation works. Mobile lighting systems are required in enclosed compartments where you need illumination, but there is no generator of electricity.

Autonomous LED-systems: where are they used?

  • - Install as lighting systems in difficult locations, outdoor areas away from the main power supply, at uncomfortable areas for the free transport pass, like as lanes, remote wastelands, at construction sites. LMS is operated successfully for lighting of repair road sections, under rehabilitation of facilities and by MOE officers during accident rescue operations.
  • - Used as an independent power supply for devices with a direct current of 12 V and with a capacity up to 30 watts. Communication devices, GPS navigation devices, chargers and other low-power devices can be connected and charged by LMS.

Advantages of the Lighting mobile system

Autonomous LED-SYSTEMS

  • The system is based on high-brightness OSRAM Oslon LEDs;
  • The system operates under extreme temperatures conditions (from -35 to +50 ° C);
  • Long operational life – up to 100 thousand hours;
  • Operating time in autonomous mode is 600 hours;
  • Equipped by lithium battery on 12 V with short-circuit protection;
  • Accented lighting (up to 360 degrees), due to a telescopic tripod;
  • The Height of lamps is 80-250 cm, luminaire body can be tilted on 180 degrees;
  • Ergonomics of the system allows to assemble it for few seconds;
  • Optionally, it has solar-powered charge.

Lighting mobile systems operate at remote areas where the conventional lighting is impossible. They are easily fixed to natural objects (on twigs of trees or bushes) and artificial objects (armature, fence and catheads).

If impossible to charge from the conventional power source (220), you have a possible to charge the LED lamps by solar batteries, preserving mobility and high endurance of the device. The system can be connected for recharging to portable generators (automotive, gasoline, diesel and others).

What is included in a building kit?

  • Four LED lamps (10-800 lm) with an opening angle of 120;
  • Charger (220 V) and the connectors for external devices;
  • Hard case containing a storage battery, operating and control system, control buttons, indicating lights and external connectors. The hard case is ventilated and shock-resistant has a shell protection at the level of IP 65, and an unlimited service life. It`s available in two versions - orange or green.

Additionally:

  • LED Spotlight (3200 lm) with an opening angle of 10;
  • Telescopic tripod and mount kit;
  • Storage battery on 10A / h, and (or) 20 W solar battery.

Specifications:

  • Based on German OSRAM Oslon LED;
  • Adjustable level of illumination (10-3200 lm);
  • Dimensions of the lamp - 160x60x40 (mm);
  • Dimensions of the spotlight - 305x90x55 (mm);
  • Off-line operation mode - 3,5-600 hours;
  • Charge time - 7 hours with lithium battery on 12 V 10 A / h;
  • Charging from electricity grid on 100-230 V, constant current sources on 12-24V;
  • Dimensions of the hard case - 425x325x168 (mm);
  • A wide temperature range (from -35 to +50);
  • Weight of the lighting system does not exceed 8 kg.

Autonomous mobile LED-SYSTEM, series of EL-BOX 3200, ensures the service life for 10 years or more. Manufacturer's warranty covers a period of 18 months from the date of purchase.

+38 (067) 466-38-60
+38 (044) 371-64-52

Осветительный мобильный комплекс EL-BOX 3200

ОМК серии EL-BOX 3200– это универсальная система наружного освещения. Комплекс предназначен для автономного освещения территорий и объектов, которые находятся вне досягаемости стационарных источников электропитания, а также для оперативного применения при возникновении чрезвычайных ситуаций. Современная LED-система сертифицирована и отвечает требованиям по энергосбережению.

Среди особенностей – распределение света равномерно и с возможностью сделать акцент на определенном объекте (на 360 градусов). Уровень освещения регулируется (10–3200 Лм), легко настраивается подача аварийно-проблесковых огней (режим SOS).

АВТОНОМНЫЕ LED-СИСТЕМЫ

Для кого предназначена система

  • Подразделениям полиции;
  • Сотрудникам МЧС и подразделениям МО;
  • При организации полевых госпиталей;
  • Аварийным бригадам;
  • На строительных, монтажных работах;
  • Для выезда на природу, туристических походов;
  • На археологических раскопках, геологам.

Автономные светодиодные системы освещения необходимы для подачи света в условиях чрезвычайных ситуаций, на месте дорожно-транспортного происшествия. Система успешно используется инженерами, механиками при организации ремонтных и монтажных работ. Мобильные осветительные системы необходимы в закрытых помещениях, где нужно освещение, но нет генератора электроэнергии.

Автономные LED-системы: где применяются

  • Установка системы освещения на труднодоступных локациях, наружных территориях вдали от центрального электроснабжения, местах не удобных для свободного прохождения транспорта – переулках, отдалённых пустырях, на строительных объектах. Аварийные аккумуляторные светильники успешно эксплуатируются для освещения ремонтных участков дорог, при восстановлении работоспособности сооружений, а также сотрудниками МЧС во время аварийно-спасательных работ.
  • Используется как независимый источник питания для приборов с напряжением 12 В постоянного тока и мощностью до 30 Вт. Автономные системы освещения позволяют подключать средства связи, GPS навигаторы, зарядные устройства и другие маломощные приборы.

Осветительная мобильная система: преимущества

    АВТОНОМНЫЕ LED-СИСТЕМЫ
  • Система работает на базе светодиодов высокой яркости OSRAM Oslon;
  • Комплекс функционирует в условиях экстремальных температур (от -35 до +50 °С);
  • Длительный ресурс работы – 100 тысяч часов;
  • Время работы оборудования в автономном режиме – 600 часов;
  • Обеспечен литиевой батареей на 12 В с защитой от короткого замыкания;
  • Акцентированная освещенность (на 360 градусов), благодаря раздвижному штативу;
  • Высота светильников 80–250 см, корпус светильников наклоняется на 180 градусов;
  • Эргономика системы обеспечивает сборку за несколько секунд;
  • Дополнительно – зарядка на солнечных батареях.

Светодиодные системы освещения работают в труднодоступных местах, где невозможно обычное освещение. Они легко закрепляются на природных объектах (ветви деревьев или кустарников) и искусственных (арматуре, заборе, выступающей балке).

При невозможности зарядки от обычного источника питания (220 В), есть возможность заряжать светодиодные светильники на солнечных батареях, благодаря чему сохраняется мобильность и высокая автономность устройства. Систему можно подключить на подзарядку к переносным генераторам (автомобильному, бензиновому, дизельному и другим).

Что входит в набор комплектации

Четыре светодиодных светильника (10–800 Лм) с углом раскрытия 120;

Зарядное устройство (220 В) и разъемы для подключения внешних приборов;

Кейс, где поместилась аккумуляторная батарея, система управления и контроля, кнопки управления, световые индикаторы и внешние разъемы. Кейс, вентилируемый и ударопрочный, имеет защиту оболочки IP 65 и неограниченный срок службы. Выпускается в двух вариантах – оранжевом или зеленом.

Дополнительно:

  • Светодиодный прожектор (3200 Лм) с углом раскрытия 10;
  • Телескопический (раздвижной) штатив и комплект крепления;
  • Аккумуляторная батарея 10A/h и (или) солнечная батарея 20 Вт.

Технические характеристики

  • Используются немецкие светодиоды OSRAM Oslon;
  • Уровень освещения настраиваемый (10–3200 Лм);
  • Габариты светильника – 160x60x40 (мм);
  • Габариты прожектора – 305x90x55 (мм);
  • Автономный режим работы – 3,5–600 часов;
  • Время зарядки – 7 часов от литиевой батареи 12 В 10 А/ч;
  • Зарядка от сети 100–230 В, источников постоянного тока 12–24 В;
  • Габариты кейса – 425x325x168 (мм);
  • Поддерживается широкий температурный режим (от -35 до +50);
  • Вес осветительного комплекса не превышает 8 кг.

 

Автоматизированные системы управления освещением серии EL-BOX 3200 обеспечивают срок работы – 10 лет и более. Гарантия производителя распространяется на период 18 месяцев с момента покупки.

Форма заказа