Information board

Information board - post information efficiently

To attract the attention of passers-by in a dense flow of information, you need something really bright and memorable. This is especially true during the night time, winter time when any image without illumination becomes unnoticeable.Electronic information boards may help to solve this problem.

«Electronic Light» – it is an experience, and the quality of own development

The company «Electronic-Light» пmanufacturers and delivers LED products since 1996. We have factory in Kiev and Chernigov region, so we are responsible for the quality of products. We provide service and post service maintenance.

Information board is an effective way to display digital symbols, mainly to supply information on the exchange rates. The devices are widely used at bank branches, currency exchange. LEDs are used for the manufacture of indexing elements, such electronic boards can easily attract attention on the street.

Advantages of information boards:

  • Easy to use. Currency Indices can be changed by using a computer, the infrared remote control.
  • Long distance visibility. Bright light device is visible at a distance of 20 meters.
  • The reliability of the design. The body is made of aluminum, it has a dust- and moisture protection.
  • Resistance to temperature changes. A board can handle temperatures from -25 to +55 C.
  • Absence of stroboscopic effect. LEDs ensure that no effect appears of pulsation, blinking or any other factor, which could make the information difficult to read.

We manufacture durable information boards. The design dimensions are 400x400x60 mm. To make use of indexing elements of red LEDs. The number of currencies, which can be placed on the board, is 3. The height of every item is 40 mm.

All products are quality checked by Ukrainian and international quality standards. You can view product catalog, certificates, photo reports on the finished project on the site of the company. To buy an electronic information board, just call the support service managers or fill out the feedback on the website.

табло2

 Specifications

  • Dimensions are 400x400x60 mm
  • The case has aluminum structure
  • The character`s height is 40 mm
  • Vision distance 20 m
  • Currency quantity 3
  • Indication color is red
  • Indication element 5mm LED
  • Work temperatures -25…+55 C
  • Dust and mist protection
  • Power is 220 V AC

+38 (067) 466-38-60
+38 (044) 371-64-52

Информационные табло: подаем информацию эффективно

Чтобы привлечь внимание прохожих в условиях плотного информационного потока, нужно что-то по-настоящему яркое, запоминающееся. Особенно это касается темного времени суток, зимней поры, когда любое изображение без подсветки становится малозаметным. Решить эту проблему могут электронные табло.

«Электронный свет» – это опыт, собственные разработки и качество

Компания «Электронный свет» производит и поставляет светодиодную продукцию с 1996 года. В нашем распоряжении собственные фабрики в Киевской области и Чернигове, поэтому мы отвечаем за качество выпускаемых товаров. Предоставляем сервисное и постсервисное обслуживание.

Светодиодные информационное табло – это эффективный способ отображения цифровой символики, главным образом для подачи информации об изменяющемся курсе валют. Устройства активно используются отделениями банков, пунктами обмена валют. Для изготовления элементов индексации применяют светодиоды, благодаря чему такое электронное табло легко привлекает внимание на улице.

Преимущества информационного табло:

  • Простота эксплуатации. Индексы валют изменяются с помощью компьютера, ИК-пульта.
  • Большое расстояние видимости. Яркий свет прибора заметен на расстоянии 20 метров.
  • Надежность конструкции. Корпус изготовлен из алюминия, есть пыле- и влагозащита.
  • Устойчивость к перепаду температур. Табло выдерживает от -25 до +55?С.
  • Отсутствие стробоскопического эффекта. Светодиоды гарантируют отсутствие эффекта пульсации, мигания, которое могло бы затруднить прочтение информации.

Мы изготавливаем долговечные информационные табло. Размер конструкции составляет 400x400x60 мм. Для оформления элементов индексации используются светодиоды красного цвета. Количество валют, которые можно разместить на табло, равно 3. Высота каждого элемента – 40 мм.

Вся продукция проходит проверку качества по украинским и международным стандартам качества. Посмотреть каталог продукции, сертификаты, фотоотчёты по готовым проектам можно на сайте компании «Электронный свет». Чтобы купить электронное информационное табло, достаточно позвонить менеджерам сервиса поддержки либо заполнить форму обратной связи на сайте компании.

Характеристики:

  • габаритный размер: 400х400х60 мм;
  • корпус - алюминиевый профиль;
  • высота символа: 40 мм;
  • расстояние видимости: 20 м;
  • количество валют: 3;
  • цвет индикации: красный;
  • элемент индикации - светодиод 5 мм;
  • температура эксплуатации: -25...+55; С
  • пыле- и влагозащита;
  • питание: переменное 220 В.

Форма заказа